danaxpatch.blogg.se

Hexweave vbag
Hexweave vbag









Since his Order Hall was almost as optimized as the Horde Halls were, he would generate his gold through Order Hall gold missions. There were five tailors there, and my Alliance main made six. The Alliance server would be my Hexweave crew. I’d play my main once in awhile as I had time.

hexweave vbag

Six characters would essentially just sit by the Order Hall board, renew and refresh missions, and replenish Order Hall resources as necessary. The Auction House is the Auction House, and while Hexweave bags still sell quite well there’s always ways to manipulate the market.Īfter their surprisingly profitable run the previous week, I decided that the Horde server would continue running their Order Hall missions. There was no way to know exactly when a treasure mission was going to come up, or how many per character would be available over a week. They were on separate servers and different factions, and naturally there would be the usual random variables at play. Method two was logging in every few days, making Hexweave bags, then selling them on the Auction House.īoth seemed fairly balanced in their own way. Method one was using the Order Hall treasure missions. Last week, right after the server reset, I decided to see which lazy (re: minimal effort) method would make me the most gold in a week. Let’s carry on as if I’d planned this – on to the cash, baby!

hexweave vbag

I was going to write this on Tuesday, right after the results… nevermind. I’ve been doing this long enough, it shouldn’t be an issue.

hexweave vbag

You’d figure I’d be better at this blogging thing. It’s practically falling out of the digital sky!











Hexweave vbag